|Gitsuk, Acolyte of Quickfire|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 200|
If you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are "Quickfire" monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card on the field is banished for the Special Summon of a "Quickfire" monster: You can target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; it has its effect(s) negated, until the end of your opponent's next turn. You can only use 1 "Gitsuk, Acolyte of Quickfire" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names