We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Gesshokusenshi - Lincoln |
|Romaji||Ekuripusu Woria - Rinkon|
|Translated||Eclipse Warrior - Lincoln|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 2100|
LoreIf this card is in your hand or Graveyard: You can send 1 face-up "Gesshoku" card in your Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as Synchro Material for a Synchro Summon: You can add 1 "Gesshoku" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Gesshokusenshi - Lincoln". You can only use 1 "Gesshokusenshi - Lincoln" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores