| Gesshokusenshi - Arcana |
|Phonetic:||Ekuripusu Woria - Arukana|
|Translated:||Eclipse Warrior - Arcana|
|Ελληνικά||Ιππότης της Έκλειψης - Arcana|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||8 8|
|ATK/DEF:||100 / 0|
If you have a "Blood Moon" or "Gesshoku" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can discard 1 Pendulum Monster; look at 1 random card in your opponent's hand, then if it was a monster, Special Summon it to your field (if it cannot be Special Summoned, Normal Summon it without Tributing. If it must be Special Summoned using its own listed method and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways, Special Summon it using that method, if not, send it to the Graveyard), otherwise, send it to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Gesshokusenshi - Arcana" once per turn.
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Blood Moon", "Rift Beast", or "Gesshoku" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Gesshokusenshi - Arcana" once per turn.
|Sets:||Cyclone of Darkness|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names