We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Gesshoku - Bridge |
|Translated||Eclipse - Bridge|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreOnce per turn, if you control a "Gesshoku" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Gesshoku" monster from your Deck. During either player's turn, if you control 2 or more "Gesshoku" monsters: You can send this face-up card you control to the Graveyard, then target 1 "Gesshoku" monster; its ATK becomes doubled until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Gesshoku - Bridge" once per turn. You can only control 1 "Gesshoku - Budge".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores