|Gertrude Baker, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 800|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Gertrude Baker, the Bigstack". If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck, except "Gertrude Baker, the Bigstack", and if you do, place 3 counters on it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names