|George Lazenby, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 400|
This face-up card on the field cannot be used as a Synchro Material. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 non-Tuner monster in your Graveyard; banish both this card and that target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Warrior-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the banished monsters, but halve its ATK and DEF unless the non-Tuner monster banished by this effect is a Warrior-Type monster. You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster from your Deck, except "George Lazenby, the Expert Mercenary", but its effect(s) are negated. You can only use this effect of "George Lazenby, the Expert Mercenary" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names