|George Baker, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1300|
You can send this face-up card you control to the Graveyard; send 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "George Baker, the Expert Mercenary". You can only use this effect of "George Baker, the Expert Mercenary" once per turn. During your Main Phase, if this card is banished: You can target 1 other of your banished "Expert Mercenary" monsters; return it to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "George Baker, the Expert Mercenary" once per Duel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names