|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
When this card is activated: Add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Gemini Territory" once per turn. Normal and Gemini Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects. If this card leaves the field by your opponent's card effect: You can activate 1 "Gemini Territory" from your Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names