|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Gemini ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 800|
If you control no monsters on the field, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster: You can Normal Summon 1 Gemini monster additional time this turn. You can only use each effect of “Gemination Summoner” once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names