|Gemination Duo Yin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Gemini/Tuner ]|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 1800|
During damage calculation (in either player’s turn), if a “Gemination” monster you control battles an opponent’s monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; the ATK of your monster becomes double its original ATK, during that damage calculation only. This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster: This face-up card’s name becomes “Gemination Duo Yang”. This card is not treated as a Tuner monster. If you control “Gemination Duo Yin”’; your opponent cannot target “Gemination” monsters with card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names