|Gearfried the Apprentice|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 600|
This card's name becomes "Gearfried the Iron Knight" while on the field. If this card is equipped with a Equip Card: You can destroy this card and 1 Equip Card equipped to this card; Special Summon 1 "Gearfried" monster from your Deck. It cannot attack this turn. You can only activate this effect of "Gearfried the Apprentice" once per turn. During your Main Phase 1, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card; Add 1 Equip Spell Card or 1 Trap Card that includes the effect of equipping itself to 1 monster you control from your Graveyard to your hand. You can only activate this effect of "Gearfried of Apprentice" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names