We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Fish/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2150 / 2350|
LoreIf this card is in your hand or GY: You can Tribute 2 WATER monsters; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Garrison Whale" once per turn. If this card is Special Summoned: You can place directly from your Deck to the field, 1 "Umi", or 1 Spell/Trap that specifically lists "Umi" in its text. Once per turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect that targets a card you control (Quick Effect): You can change this card's battle position, and if you do, negate that activation, and if you do that, destroy it.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores