|Garnecia Elefantis Perfected|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Special Summon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 2500|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by the effect of "Transmodify", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Before damage calculation, if this card is being attacked by an opponent's monster: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls, except the attacking monster; the attacking monster attacks it instead, and you proceed to damage calculation. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Normal Monster and 1 "Transmodify" in your Graveyard; add them to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names