|Galactic Cruiser Discovery|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 100|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY and send 1 "Inner Space" from your hand or field to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Galactic Cruiser" Terrain Monster from your Extra Deck. (This is treated as a Terrain Summon, using "Inner Space" as Material.) You can only use this effect of "Galactic Cruiser Discovery" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names