|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Reveal 1 non-Effect Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and send, from your Main Deck to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on that Fusion Monster Card. Neither player takes any effect damage during the turn you activate this card. During your next Standby Phase , Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) During the turn you activate this card, you can only Special Summon Fusion Monsters. You can only activate 1 'Futuristic Fusion' per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names