|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 700|
If this card is Excavated from the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can Special Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. During either player's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, any card effects that activate in your opponent's Graveyard cannot be activated this turn. You must control a face-up Fusion Monster, to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use 1 "Fusion Gravekeeper" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names