|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Tuner ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1800|
You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Defense Position. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can reveal 1 "Polymerization" from your hand; negate the effect of 1 face-up monster on the field. Both this card and that monster cannot declare an attack the turn you activate this card's effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names