|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If you Special Summon a Fusion Monster(s) by sending monsters to the Graveyard to Special Summon that monster(not necessarily a Fusion Summon with Fusion Materials), you can banish any of these monster(s) from your Graveyard; Ritual Summon 1 monster form your hand whose level stars are equal or less than the level of the banished monster(s). You you Special Summon a Ritual Monster by sending monster to the Graveyard, you can banish any of these monster(s) from the Graveyard; Fusion Summon 1 monster from your Extra Deck by using the banished monster(s) as Fusion Materials. You can only use 1 "Fusio-Rite Synergy" per turn and only once in that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names