|Translated:||Evil Scarecrow Mommet|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 100|
During either player’s turn, if a Spell/Trap Card effect would be activated while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, negate that activation. During the End Phase of the turn you activate this effect, shuffle this card into your Deck. You can only use this effect of “Frightcrow Mommet” once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names