|Freak Form Worm|
|Card Type(s):||[ Reptile/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 600|
If this card is in your Graveyard, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 DARK Fusion Monster you control that was Fusion Summoned by "Freak Form Fusion"; equip this card to that monster. It gains 500 ATK for each monster used for that monster's Summon. If this card is sent from your Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard because it was equipped to a monster by its effect, or if this card is sent from your hand or field to the Graveyard for the Fusion Summon of a "Freak Form" Fusion Monster Fusion Summoned by the effect of "Freak Form Fusion": You can target 1 "Freak Form Fusion" in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Freak Form Worm" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names