|Fossil Fighting Force Echinoid|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Hybrid/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2100|
You can Hybrid Summon this card with "Fossil Fighting Force Supremacy". When this card is Hybrid Summoned: You can activate this effect; this card gains ATK equal to half the ATK of the monster used for this card's Hybrid Summon. You can only use this effect of "Fossil Fighting Force Echinoid" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponnet's monster by battle: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names