|Fossil Fighting Force Brachiopod|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 800|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Fossil Fighting Force" monster from your Deck, except "Fossil Fighting Force Brachiopod". You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Splice Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Fossil Fighting Force Brachiopod" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names