|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 300|
If a "Fortuna" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, your monster's ATK becomes equal to the ATK of your opponent's monster, until the end of the Damage Step. "Fortuna" cards in your Event Horizon cannot be destroyed by card effects.
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Fortuna" card in your Event Horizon; Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position, then change this card to Defense Position. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect: Place this card to your Event Horizon. During your Main Phase, if this card is in your Event Horizon: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); reveal the top card of your opponent's Deck, and if it is the declared type, place 4 Eon Counters on this card. You can only use this effect of "Fortuna Exorcist" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names