| Fluffal Potato |
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1100|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Potato" or "Fluffal" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If you Pendulum Summoned 3 or more monsters: You can add 1 "Polymerization", "Fluffal", "Potato" or "Fusion" card (except "Diffusion-Wave Motion" or "Fluffal Potato") from your Deck to your hand.
If this card is Normal Summoned OR Pendulum Summoned by using only "Potato" cards in your Pendulum Zone: You can Fusion Summon 1 "Frightfur" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing monsters from your hand, your side of the field, your Graveyard or face-up in your Extra Deck as Fusion Materials. You can only use this effect of "Fluffal Potato" once per turn. If this card was used to Fusion Summon that monster, that monster cannot be destroyed by battle.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names