LionHeartKIng Wiki
Advertisement
Fleur-de-Lis of the Marine Arms
フルール・ド・リス・オブ・ザー・マリーンアームズ
Back-EN.png
Japan-flag.png Romaji Furūru-Do-Risu Obu Zā Marīn Āmuzu
Creator NovaTsukimori
Card type Spell Card Spell.png
Property Ritual Ritual.png
Lore
This card is used to Ritual Summon any "Marine Arms" Ritual Monster in your hand or Graveyard. You must also banish from your field or Graveyard, monsters whose combined Levels are equal to or exceeds the Level of the Ritual Monster. You can only use this effect of "Fleur-de-Lis of the Marine Arms" once per turn. If this card is in your Graveyard, except during the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can send 1 "Marine Arms" monster from your hand to the Graveyard; add this card to your hand, but that monster cannot use its effect from the Graveyard this turn.
Japanese lore
???
Sets Cyclone of Darkness
Rarity Ultra Rare/Secret Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Advertisement