|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 2000|
You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 "Firehorn" monster from your Deck, except "Firehorn Kong". You can only use this effect of "Firehorn Kong" once per turn. When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Place this card to your Event Horizon. While this card is in your Event Horizon, you take no damage from direct attacks.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names