|Fire Queen Avatar Aganya|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 200|
If a face-up "Fire Queen" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step), while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card from your GY. During the next Standby Phase after this card was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Fire Queen" monster you control; destroy it, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Fire Queen Avatar Aganya" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names