|Fire King Avatar Bakeneko|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
If a face-up "Fire King" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can destroy 1 "Fire King" from your Deck, except "Fire King Avatar Bakeneko". You can only use this effect of "Fire King Avatar Bakeneko" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names