|Fierce Guard - Raccoon Scepter|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 800|
When you Special Summon a "Fierce Guard" monster (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, but you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Fierce Guard" monsters. You can only use this effect of "Fierce Guard - Raccoon Scepter" once per turn. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a "Fierce Guard" monster: You can target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Fierce Guard" monster from your Deck, except "Fierce Guard - Raccoon Scepter".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names