|Faunanimal Sea Turtle|
|Translated||Fauna Beast Sea Turtle|
|Type(s)||[ Reptile/Duality/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 1500|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore2 "Faunanimal" monsters
If another "Faunanimal" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field while you control this monster (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 "Faunanimal" monster in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Sea Turtle" once per turn. While you control no other monsters, this card cannot be destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effects.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores