|Faunanimal Sea Lion|
|Type(s)||[ Aqua/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||100 / 1600|
Data LoreThe first time this card would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not destroyed. Your opponent takes any battle damage you would have taken from attacks on this card, instead.
Monster LoreIf you Special Summon 2 or more "Faunanimal" monsters at the same time this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Sea Lion" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores