|Type(s)||[ Winged Beast/Catalyst/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreOnce per turn, this card can be used to Genesis Summon a "Faunanimal" Genesis Monster. You must also banish monsters from your hand, field, or GY, whose total number of monsters banished equal or exceed the Core Cost of the Genesis Monster you Genesis Summon. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Faunanimal" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Robin" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores