|Type(s)||[ Beast/Code/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 1600|
Lore2+ "Faunanimal" monsters
If another "Faunanimal" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field while you control this monster (except during the Damage Step): You can remove 1 Code Counter from this card, then target 1 "Faunanimal" monster in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Ocelot" once per turn. Monsters you control that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores