|Translated||Fauna Beast Kingdom|
LoreYou can only control 1 "Faunanimal Kingdom". When this card is activated: You can add 1 "Faunanimal" monster from your Deck to your hand. If a "Faunanimal" monster(s) you control would be destroyed by an opponent's card effect, you can banish this card instead. If this card in the Spell & Trap Zone is banished: You can target 1 "Faunanimal" monsters in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Kingdom" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores