|Translated||Fauna Beast Crocodile|
|Type(s)||[ Reptile/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
|Pendulum Effect type(s)||,|
If a "Faunanimal" monster you control battles, your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. When a "Faunanimal" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone. You can only use this effect of "Faunanimal Crocodile" once per turn.
Monster LoreCannot be Special Summoned, except by its own Pendulum Effect, or by a Pendulum Summon. If this card is used for a Synchro Summon, banish it.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores