|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||☿ (Mercury), ☾ (Moon)|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 0|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can activate this effect; you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, also Special Summon up to 2 "Fate Swordsman" from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use this effect of "Fate Swordsman" once per turn. If this card is used for the Impure Summon of a Warrior monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Fate Swordsman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names