|Fantasy Driver, Bakaj|
|Card Type(s):||[ Driver/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 600|
If a face-up "Fantasy Driver" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can Tribute this card; add 1 "Fantasy Driver" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Fantasy Driver, Bakaj". You can only use each effect of "Fantasy Driver, Bakaj" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names