| Fallen Blue |
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1490 / 1210|
Once per turn: You can discard 1 Pendulum Monster from your hand; Special Summon from your Deck, 1 Pendulum Monster with the same Level and Attribute as that monster, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Fallen Blue" once per turn.
You can banish this face-up card from your Extra Deck, also banish up to 3 other face-up Pendulum Monsters from your Extra Deck; Special Summon a number of Level 4 or lower "Blood Moon" Pendulum Monsters from your Deck equal to the number of other Pendulum Monsters banished to activate this effect, but banish them when they leave the field. You can only use this effect of "Fallen Blue" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names