|Executive Director of Infinite Wealth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 2000|
If an opponent's monster declares an attack on a MONEY monster you control: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, negate the attack, then end the Battle Phase. Once per turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card. If a MONEY monster you control would be destroyed, you can banish this card from your Graveyard, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names