|Exciting Whip of the Succubus Queen|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip this card to a DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control. The equipped monster can attack your opponent directly, but when it does so using this effect, the battle damage inflicted to your opponent is halved. If the equipped monster inflicts battle damage to your opponent, after attacking directly with this effect: The equipped monster gains 500 ATK, also inflict 500 damage to your opponent. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Exciting Whip of the Succubus Queen" once per turn.
|Sets:||Fighters After War|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names