|Evil HERO Infernal Servant|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||950 / 300|
When this card is Summoned, you can add 1 'Dark Fusion' from your Graveyard or Deck to your hand. If you control no cards in your Spell/Trap card zone this effect cannot be negated. You can only use this effect once per turn. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can shuffle 1 Spell card in either player's Graveyard into the Deck, then banish this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names