|Eraleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
If you control a "Quickfire" monster other than "Eraleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card on the field is banished for the Special Summon of a "Quickfire" monster: You can target 1 of your banished "Quickfire" monsters, except "Eraleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire"; add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Eraleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names