|Entermage Beast Tamer|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 600|
You cannot Special Summon monsters, except Spellcaster-Type monsters. This effect cannot be negated. The next battle damage you would take after this card is activated becomes 0.
During either player's turn, when a card or effect that would inflict damage to you is activated: You can Special Summon this face-up card from your Extra Deck to negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent's monster effect is activated: You can Tribute 1 "Entermage" monster; negate that effect, and if you do, both players take 500 damage.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names