|Enchanter of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 1100|
If you place a Spell Counter on a Spellcaster-Type monster you control that you can place a Spell Counter on: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Enchanter of the Magical Diplomacy" once per turn this way. Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 2 Spell Counters on this card when that Spell Card resolves. You can remove 4 Spell Counters from this card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard, except "Enchanter of the Magical Diplomacy". You can only use this effect of "Enchanter of the Magical Diplomacy" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names