|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||300 / 200|
LoreWhen an opponent's monster declares an attack on an "Empyreal Beast" monster you control: You can send this card from your hand to the GY, then target 1 "Empyreal Beast" monster in your GY; Special Summon it in Defense Position, and if you do, change the attack target to that monster, also that monster cannot be destroyed by that battle. You can only use this effect of "Empyreal Kuriboh" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores