|Empyreal Beast - Celestial Arsenal Union Dolphin|
|Type(s)||[ Aqua/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
LoreYou can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 1 Level 4 or lower monster you control equipped with a Union monster(s). Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 LIGHT monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. Once per turn, if the equipped monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can negate that attack, and if you do, destroy 1 card your opponent controls. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores