|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||♂ (Mars), ☾ (Moon)|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 0|
If this card on the field is banished: You can banish 1 "Empty" monster from your Deck, face-up, except "Empty Tucan". You can only use this effect of "Empty Tucan" once per turn. If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Empty" monster from your hand, except "Empty Tucan", then banish this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names