|Eliza Whistle, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 200|
This card can attack your opponent directly, but when it does so using this effect, the battle damage inflicted to your opponent is halved. During either player's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Currency Summon 1 Currency Monster, using 1 "Bigstack" monster you control with a counter(s) as Material (this is a Quick Effect.) You can only use this effect of "Eliza Whistle, the Bigstack" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names