|Elite Naval Vessel - Maury|
|Translated||Elite Warship - Maury|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Grave/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore2 "Naval Vessel" monsters
If this card is Grave Summoned: You can equip 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your hand to this card, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to half the ATK of the monster equipped to it by its effect. When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 "Naval Vessel" monster; negate the activation. You can only use each effect of "Elite Naval Vessel - Maury" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores