|Elite Naval Vessel - Glowworm|
|Translated||Elite Warship - Glowworm|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Grave/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore2 "Naval Vessel" monsters
If this card is Grave Summoned: You can destroy 1 monster in this card's column, also if this card was Grave Summoned using a Ritual Monster as a material, destroy any monsters in that card's adjacent zones. You can only use this effect of "Elite Naval Vessel - Glowworm" once per turn. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, you can draw 2 cards instead of 1 during your normal draw in the Draw Phase.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores